Contact Us






    Merit Media Int.

    For general information please contact us at:

    EMAIL
    info@merit-media.com

    TELEPHONE
    +44 20 373 474 69
    +385 1 7899 507

    Sales and Marketing

    Ante Prlic
    Phone: + 385 95 8806 108
    Email: ante.prlic@merit-media.com
    Web: www.merit-media.com

    Australasia
    Vince Hantos
    vince@hantos.com.au
    Tel: +61 40 768 03 31

    Brazil
    Antonio Carlos Jacomini
    jacomini@isoletri.com
    Tel: +55 11 4961 0350

    France & Belgium
    Laurent Courdavault
    laurent@lctdevelopment.com
    Tel: +33 679 98 89 68

    Germany & Netherlands
    Tomas Arenius
    tomas.arenius@transformers-magazine.com
    Tel: +49 1717328152

    India
    Ashutosh Kumar Govil
    govil48@gmail.com
    Tel: +91 99 750 975 34

    Japan
    Junichi Tsuru
    tsuru@kikuden.co.jp
    Tel : +81 80 1006 5183

    Middle East
    M. Shakeel Sadique Shaikh
    shakeel@skypowertech.com
    Tel: +97 1508909031

    Nordic Countries
    Tomas Arenius
    tomas.arenius@transformers-magazine.com
    Tel: +49 1717328152

    Republic Of China
    Eric Chen
    eric.chen@weidmann-group.com
    Tel: +86 137 0197 2706

    Russian Federation
    Alexander Drobyshevski
    alexander.drobyshevski@gmail.com
    Tel: +79 03 618 33 42

    South East Asia
    Randy Maulana
    randy.maulana@weidmann-group.com
    Tel: +62 812 1009 9424

    South Korea
    Joseph Nam
    j.nam@artex-corp.com
    Tel: +82 10 4706 5336

    Southern Africa
    Peter Busch
    peterhoekwil2@gmail.com
    Tel: +27 82 559 9970

    Spain
    Roberto Alonso Martinez
    roberto.alonso@transformers-magazine.com
    Tel: +34 66 6127214