Introduction to transformers - medium banner.jpg

联系我们






    Merit Media Int.

    通用问题请联系:

    邮箱地址
    info@merit-media.com

    电话
    +44 20 373 474 69

    销售和营销

    Ante Prlic
    电话: + 44 20 373 474 69
    邮箱地址: ante.prlic@merit-media.com
    网址: www.merit-media.com

    澳大拉西亚
    Vince Hantos
    vince@hantos.com.au
    Tel: +61 40 768 03 31

    巴西
    Antonio Carlos Jacomini
    jacomini@isoletri.com
    电话: +55 11 4961 0350

    加拿大
    Barry M. Mirzaei
    barry.mirzaei@largepowertransformers.com
    电话: +1 647 309 1258

    法国和比利时
    Laurent Courdavault
    laurent@lctdevelopment.com
    电话: +33 679 98 89 68

    德国和荷兰
    Tomas Arenius
    tomas.arenius@transformers-magazine.com
    电话: +49 1717328152

    印度
    Ashutosh Kumar Govil
    govil48@gmail.com
    电话: +91 99 750 975 34

    中东
    M. Shakeel Sadique Shaikh
    shakeel@skypowertech.com
    电话: +97 1508909031

    北欧国家
    Tomas Arenius
    tomas.arenius@transformers-magazine.com
    电话: +49 1717328152

    中华民国
    Eric Chen
    eric.chen@weidmann-group.com
    电话:+86 137 0197 2706

    俄罗斯联邦
    Alexander Drobyshevski
    alexander.drobyshevski@gmail.com
    电话: +79 03 618 33 42

    韩国
    Joseph Nam
    j.nam@artex-corp.com
    电话: +82 10 4706 5336

    非洲南部地区
    Peter Busch
    peterhoekwil2@gmail.com
    电话:+27 82 559 9970

    西班牙
    Roberto Alonso Martinez
    roberto.alonso@transformers-magazine.com
    电话: +34 66 6127214

    火鸡
    Sinan Ozcan
    sinan.ozcan@consultra.com.tr
    电话: +90 554 482 0041